(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

TEAF looking for NSWM...

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

TEAF looking for NSWM...what on earth does that mean? That's short-hand for tall, energetic, adventurous female seeks not-short well-rounded male! It's hard to describe myself in a paragraph or two because I feel like I've generally defied categorization - or at least I've tried to straddle multiple ones. I was the high school cheerleader but also the valedictorian and in the marching band. I'm looking for someone who also is well-rounded - who loves their career but who doesn't value work over relationships and who has diverse non-work interests but is interested in trying new things. I enjoy exploring new places, beach vacations and also spontaneous day trips. There are so many things I like to do or would like to try in DC, it's hard to list them all - ranging from hiking and rock climbing or kayaking, going to museums and other cultural events, movies, dinner (especially sushi), dancing, soccer and other sports, and the list goes on. And I'm open to trying new things too - I tried rock climbing for the first time a while back, had a great time, and am looking forward to doing that again or anything else that comes along (well, maybe not sky diving). I also enjoy relaxing at home with a movie and a glass of wine, though I'm more likely to be out and about on the weekend rather than sitting at home. In addition to having diverse interests, I am laid back and open minded and am hoping to find a like minded person. In short, I have a great, fulfilling life in DC but am looking for someone special to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral