(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sincere, Caring Attorney Seeks Asian Woman!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

Sincere, caring (really!) attorney. In business, I am a serious attorney. Personally, I am much more low-key outside the office. While I certainly like to have fun, I am a low-maintenance person, type "B," and seek the same in a professional Asian woman. I am, if nothing else, always polite, sincere, and a genuine old-fashioned gentleman. I believe that without mutual respect and kindness you have nothing. I am an attorney with clients worldwide. Travel most often to Asia (more than 100 times, e.g., China 54 times, Taiwan 28, Vietnam 24, Japan 20, Thailand 11, etc.) I have visited 54 countries and want to get to 100! I love all types of ballroom dancing. Love all types of food, such as Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese (found both in U.S. and abroad - the "real" ethnic food!! Willing to act as guinea pig for frustrated cook. Excellent at washing dishes (hint, hint)!! Believe that family (yours and mine) are very important! We can never adequately repay our parents who love us so much! I'm also a classically-trained pianist. Play chess and love scuba diving with sharks!! Great listener (for a man) - at least I try!! Very loyal, honest, and caring (yes, I know that doesn't sound like any lawyer you know, but it's true - just ask my mom!!) I've been voted more honest than 98% of the attorneys and 99% of the used car salesmen in the D.C. area! (again, my mom - can't understand why she didn't give me 100%). I am not currently a member of Match so I can't answer any emails. However I might subscribe if I can find someone special!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral