(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready for a different kind of girl?

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

in her own words...

I am driven and easy going woman, looking for friendship or more. I grew up with 2 big brothers so I have a tomboy streak in me. This means I enjoy basketball, video games and fast cars. But in the end, I'm all woman, so I like shopping with the girls, (believe it or not) high tea and chick flicks. I consider my family and friends to be among the most valued aspects of my life and I treasure them. I am extremely loyal and as a result, if you are considered a friend or a loved one, you not only have a friend for life, but also I will be there for you at the drop of a dime. I love to cook ( I love to have folks over for a meal), I love to travel and family and I like trying new things. My interests vary, I am the type of girl who would one night take in a basketball game, the next night go to a good play or and lay low at home with a good movie the following. My ideal partner is loving and affectionate and knows what he wants from life and is attempting to achieve it. I value honesty and sincerity and give it in return. If this sounds like you, please feel free to get in touch with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral