PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking a Lovely Lady to be my Soulmate and Playmate....

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Artistic; free-spirited; holistic; passionate; sensual; spiritual; thoughtful. I seek a woman of any race and/or ethnicity, between the 30s and the (early to mid) 40s, who rejoices in being a Real Woman, and who is seeking a Real Man. I seek someone whose "secret desire" is to be her man's saucy, sexy lover and queen. I seek a mature woman, and I seek a playful woman -- someone capable of being flirtatious and a little "naughty" from time to time (or maybe all the time...!). I seek someone who enjoys concerts, the theater, museums and the arts, and who will put up with my humble (yet fun-filled) attempts at dancing. I seek someone who wants to be pursued romantically and hungered after erotically, and yet longs to be treated chivalrously and with respect. I seek a woman who is not afraid of sharing ideas about life, religion, the arts, and world affairs. I am a full-time educator, a part-time graduate student, and a talented artist seeking a spiritual and sensual woman to be my creative muse. Curious? Drop me a line; I look forward to hearing from you.... (Please note: profiles with pictures only, please; a photo speaks volumes about one's general appearance and personality ... hey, it's only fair -- you see mine!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any