(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Which would you like to do - chill on a beach, try surfing, go on a hike or go snowboarding?...

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words... headline is not a trick question - those are all good things. And hopefully you like or would try at least one of them. So for me... I think I'm witty and sarcastic, but serious about the important things... competitive, yet a team-player and always looking to learn from others... a planner and analyzer, but spontaneous at just the right moments. I like most sports - I've played a bunch of different sports over the years, and in the last few yrs have been on intramural teams for football, volleyball, softball, dodgeball and kickball. I don't watch a ton of tv, but I do like college basketball (Badgers) and pro football (Packers) and some shows. I think the Colbert Report, Planet Earth and House are pretty entertaining, to give you a completely random sampling of shows that I think are decent - but I don't watch any religiously. I also like traveling, good food, good cocktails, good music and the other things mentioned below. I have a ton of interests really, so chances are we'll have at least a couple things in common - the question is will there be that spark... Let's see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral