(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello! Most of the time, I exude enthusiasm. I am a true Gemini with two personalities. During the day, I'm focused as a mechanical engineer.I'm not the typical nerdy engineer. My true passion, though, is in music. I play classical piano.. I can lose myself playing Chopin, Rachmaninoff, Debussy, Beethoven and also voice is more suited to classic Broadway songs but I also am a Baritone in a choral group performing classical works. You can say I'm a romantic. Music can be so expressive, intense, and romantic. Also, enjoy opera, classical music/piano, and alternative, jazz and pop music. Love NYC and take advantage exploring all the facets of the city. Enjoy viewing collections at various museums. Collect art and one day will pursue my interests in representing various artists. Prefer modern art and of course, love French Impressionism. Am very passionate also in sports. Play tennis and volleyball and can be very competitive and aggressive. Also, enjoy swimming, running, blading, and cycling. Love fine foods and enjoy preparing a fine meal for close friends or family. Love to travel especially Europe or anywhere where there's a beach. Enjoy relaxing and going out dancing but also enjoy a quiet evening with that special someone. Some have told me that I'm truly unique. I have varied interests and passions and am very focused on whatever I put my mind to. I am very sincere, warm, and value integrity. I'll end this with the words written by a very special friend for my Birthday greeting last year. <br><br>"Anthony the eclat.An articulate individual, an eclectic personality with a vibrancy for life, often exhibiting eccentric elements of multiple tendencies of individuality, tantalizing, and stimulating "others" senses for an encore. Whether it is his witty remarks, sometimes charming, often obnoxious, and dramatic or his artistic persona.Anthony is simply unique in all and many ways; one simply has to meet him to understand

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral