PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Craig

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living the dream, and trying to stay classy.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've called DC home for over a year now. I moved here for a job, from Atlanta, after growing up and going to college and law school in Illinois, St. Louis, and Indiana. I have no life plan, and I like it that way, because life has been good to me. I'm extremely even-tempered. I'm equally comfortable with a group of friends at a bar as I am alone with my ipod and a newspaper. I don't like picking favorites; variety and new experiences are my favorites. I typically travel at least once a month, sometimes for work, sometimes for play. I try to exercise at least a two or three times a week. And I always enjoy watching sports, live or on tv, although I don't get obsessive about it. If you must know, though, I'm loyal to the St. Louis Cardinals, Indiana Pacers, New England Patriots, Florida State, and the Illini (I have legitimate reasons for all those teams, I swear). And here's a few things I do well, or enjoy: trivial pursuit, bagels, writing, good beer, american apparel t-shirts, karaokeing to the classic enrique iglesias songs, biking, wine, the internets, grammar, very amateur photography, a good movie. What am I looking for? It's impossible to be specific here. But someone with a sense of humor, confidence, and positive outlook would be nice. Just sayin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral