(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Doin it...

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I make the most out of every situation. I try to experience as much as possible and live in the moment. I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy watching any kind of sport except both live and on TV. I love beautiful women, and I know how to treat them. I like to jam on the gitter. Which means that I TRY to play the guitar. I am not very good, but I have a lot of fun pretending I am. I spend a lot of time practicing my "rock star" face. I love to learn new things. I can be completely random. I like to keep the big picture in mind. I don't sweat the small stuff, and I enjoy the challenges of life. About who I would like to date: Gotta be honest. Gotta have some close friends. I like an independent woman who is confident enough in herself that she doesn't have to mold her life to be my girlfriend. I like a woman who can keep me on my toes. Have an opinion, and be willing to articulate your point. I do not like to argue, but intellectual discussions are necessary. P.S. Please look at my profile, and read the section "about my date" before winking or email. I am a nice guy, and I don't want to just ignore you when you wink or send an email, so if you don't fall under the categories that I listed, sorry but we aren't a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral