PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's meet!

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I sleep as late as possible, fall off chairs laughing at even bad jokes, don't mind eating cereal for dinner, and love hanging out with my friends. Although I am an attorney by day and enjoy my job, when the weather is nice, I often head out to the driving range, the beach (in the summer), or go horseback riding or hiking. I’m always open to trying new things and don't like to schedule every second of my life. That said, I am a thoughtful person, take my obligations seriously, and work hard for the things I want. Family is very important to me. I’ve recently become an aunt and thoroughly love spending time with my brother’s and sister’s kids (they are so funny!), even though they don’t live nearby. The guy I'm looking for is smart and has direction in his life. He should be witty, caring, self aware, and adventurous. My hope is to find someone with whom it is possible to develop a real connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral