(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a lawyer in DC and my legal career has gone very well. But I have many other creative interests that somehow have managed to become businesses. I'm very involved with musical theatre, although not as much as I used to be. More recently, I've been developing a photography businesss, mostly architecture and portraits. All of this is plently to keep me busy! lol But I'd like to share all of this with the right guy. Ideally, he'd be younger and white or Latin or European. I like sweet, fun guys, not cocky ones or players. I'm also wanting to find another non-smoker and someone disease free, like me. (And I'm very much into cuddling.) Anyway, hit me up if you think we're a match and you want to give it a shot. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any