(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easy Going Guy who Loves Women that Laugh Easy and Love Life

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a confident, intelligent, low-key individual who is loyal to friends and a good listener. One of my true passions is traveling and learning more about other people, their culture, and values. When I can't get away, the next best thing is reading books. Two of my favorite authors are Eco and Ellison. To stay competitive and feel and look good, I'm active at playing sports and working out. I enjoy great food, music, and sports (especially soccer, basketball, and football). I even cook well for a guy; it may take a while though before it gets to your plate. I enjoy going out and having a lot of fun, but I relish quiet times to put things in order and stay balanced. If you're interested, drop me an e-mail telling me a few things you want me to know about you. I hope you find your match.An ideal match is someone who takes care of herself, likes what she does, cares about her appearance, and looks out for the interests of her family and loved ones. She is a friendly and outgoing person with a good sense of humor, who doesn't need a whole bunch of external attention and affirmation. Her career should be in an area of work that she likes. She's also a good sport and accepts our different tastes in movies, music, and the other finer things that the city has to offer. It would be great if she were also a sports fan.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any