PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deni

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Finding Mr. Right take time

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me I'm a spiritual, fun, rhythmic, smart, funny, single with no children, but do have a fun-loving dog, Bella. Bella and I love to go for nice walks and hang out at the dog park. I'm a New Yorker and a Caribbean island girl at heart (Dominican). I enjoy the opportunity to share ideas, discuss current issues, and help others however I can. Right now I serve on two different board of directors and serving keeps me busy. I enjoy having a diverse set of friends and love engaging with them about everything under the sun. I believe in developing relationships slowly, honestly, and openly. My music tastes are fairly diverse but I fall asleep the minute I hear classical. When in the car usually have the radio on to NPR or a Spanish radio station. On looks, the pic is fairly accurate of how I look now, my hair is probably a little longer now. Ideal Partner I seek a mentally/spiritually healthy and secure professional who is financially responsible and self-confident. Intelligence and a work ethic are very attractive and sexy. I highly value people of integrity and strong character. If you are a man of strong faith in God's promises, a driven individual who is willing to GROW with me, I see a potential match. I'm open to people from any background that can hold down and tell a good joke. FYI Please only contact me if you have a picture. Thanks for visiting my profile and hope you are having a pleasant day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral