(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

International Flavours!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I am an accomplished well rounded person. I was born and lived in two different continents before coming to the United States more than twenty years ago. Needless to say that I have travelled to many countries in Europe, Africa, the Far East, Latin and North America. Also, I am well established professionally and very independent financially. I am told by friends that I am charming, energetic, flirtatious, kind, very fit emotionally and physically. As for looks, I have made the best of a combination of inhereted genes and going regularly to the Gym, many people said to me that I have "Killer Smile" ..Would you like to find out?I am looking for a compassionate, kind and decent man. I value, someone who is generous of spirit, with an attractive personality which includes wit, confidence, and being a gentleman. My ideal match is someone who knows what he wants and is tired of the little games of power and control. Someone who is comfortable emotionally and financially, well travelled and familiar with the World current affairs. I can go on and on but I will wait until I meet him. Are you there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral