PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

In search of prince charming!!

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself to be loyal, honest, dependable, out-going, independent, adventurous and down to earth. I love to travel, try new restaurants, take long drives, go to the movies, hang out at the beach, collect antiques, workout, ride my bike, attend hockey games, watch baseball, cook and entertain. My summer is never complete without hanging out at the beach! I live in DC and I love all that the city offers but also like to explore new territory. On weekends, I often get in my car and drive around in search for a beach, the mountains or a small quaint town. Exploring the rest of the world is also a passion of mine. So far, I've traveled throughout the US,Mexico, Europe and the Caribbean. I've also lived in 4 major cities. I also have a seven year old Westie who keeps me very busy. I tend to be most attracted to a guy who is intelligent, considerate, honest, out-going, adventurous, down to earth, athletic, enjoys the outdoors, travels, a kid at heart who can be goofy and make me laugh and feel like a teenager. I am looking for someone whom I can connect with on a spiritual level emotionally and physically. I want passion and romance, butterflies, as well as a best friend. Someone who I can be completely open with and talk to about anything. Someone who make me feel that I can rely on them to feel safe and secure. If I have had a bad day, I want to know that I can count on you for a hug to make me feel that everything will be better with you around. If you do not fit my criteria please dont waste my time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral