(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cerebral, former model seeking tall kindred spirit of color.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This tall (5'10"--34"inseam!!) attractive kindred spirit of color is a: dreamer, avid reader, loves: history, ethnic foods,adventure: traveling, beaches,nature,hiking, mountain bike riding-running 5K's--and jazz, house, bebop, music. She enjoys playing the piano. She hates folks asking if she still models, but ask her about any thing else (looks can't be all that important what of her other attributes?) Intrigued?--let her know. Thanks for reading this profile. (Updated 280311): When asked to describe herself she adds: I am an intense, self confident, no nonsense kind of woman, who set goals and quickly achieve them. In the world I present as a very driven person. In my private world I'm extremely loyal, loving, passionate, and committed. I am the one family and close friends turn to when they are in need. My life mission masks my worldly and personal one of: protector, caregiver, and advocator of others. I am acutely aware that all that I have, or I have done and I am are due to blessings from above. My faith, family and circle of close friends are paramount to my existence. When I do take the time to let my hair down, I have been told I have a wicked sense of humor, and tend to do all of the things I mentioned above w/ zeal. The man that I would like to date would have to be God and Family Centered. He must have a strong sense of self and willing to build a partnership.)My match would possess qualities I seek in a friend. He'd also be tall attractive and a kindred spir... (message truncated)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral