(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Moved to DC a few months ago, but i'm still open to negotiating relocation. I'm extroverted and any day I've made someone smile is a good day in my book:) I'm endearingly sarcastic/witty- and I can certainly dish it if you think you can TAKE it?;), I'm known to be unselfishly compassionate towards others and I try to do a good deed a day, no matter how small!:) I'm lookin' for someone well-rounded and adventurous with a positive attitude most days. I think I bring a unique combo of both 'Book' smarts (academic education) and 'Street' smarts (common sense, informed/interested in current events, etc.) but I'm open-minded and enjoy learning the other side of a debate. Still thrilled by the suspense of playing and watching sports (will try most anything...and love going to sporting events but only fanatically follow UMaryland basketball - GO TERPS!!) and always up to experience new outside thrills or go out with friends to the hottest new spots in the city and dance the night away, cuddle during movies, listen to live music, theater, u name it!! :) I'm a great friend,...and maybe more....intrigued? Let's chat!.....and by the way, if you're JEWISH- even better! keep smiling and Carpe Diem! (seize the day!) About my perfect match: a thoughtful, caring guy with no immature ulterior motives- guys looking for a 1-night-stand need not apply; Like me, I hope he'd want to just have a good time getting to know me and see what happens...As long as we're both honest regarding how we feel, I'm happy:) This is what I consider a perfect first date: I prefer a first date in a comfy public setting where we could engage in naturally flowing convo, enjoy lots of laughter, shared smiles and of course, easily interpret constant signals of how the date's going from one another (good or bad). My perception of an ideal relationship: just one with reassurance via obvious effort from both sides showing that each side is happiest to be with the other person over the rest of the 'fish in the sea'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral