(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you like what you are reading about me say hello. Do not be as shy as I am. I am nice and funny!

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Masculine athletic guy in Columbia Heights looking for a meaningful relationship. I have been living in the Distric for the past 14 years and I am still enjoying it. I am originally from Mexico so I speak English as a second language, some Portuguese and yes I have an accent :). In General I'm not the guy you're going to find at Nellie's, Town, or any other gay spot. Not that I'm opposed it's just not my scene. I'd love to find someone that can identify with this. I'm Extremely romantic and affectionate and I enjoy when someone is affectionate in return. I dislike a negative attitude and sarcasm. I try to be as honest as I can so I should be up front and let you know that I am only attracted to masculine guys, it is just a preference. I would like to meet someone that is not high maintenance, easy going, and not into the gay scene. On a typical weekend I would rather stay home, cook dinner watch a movie and curl up on the sofa with my significan other. I could go on and on about the things that I like and dislike but I would rather for you to find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any