PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a fun, caring guy.

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m very laid back and I just like to have fun and enjoy life. I’m driven and know what I want out of life for the most part. I’m independent and don’t like guys who try to control me. It’s a two way street. I love being active. I play kickball and soccer. I love the beach! But I guess who doesn’t?! I enjoy getting out and exploring DC, and just walking around the national mall. I try to work out a couple days a week. I really want to go skydiving this summer. I love concerts. I am a huge fan of country music. Hockey is by far the best sport out there, Go Sabres! I’ m also a NY Giants and NY Mets fan. If you couldn’t guess, I’m originally from New York (upstate). I moved here about 7 months ago, so I still consider myself pretty new to the area. I’m tired of meeting guys in bars and trying to yell over the music. Don’t get me wrong, I love going out with friends, it’s just the environment to meet someone in. I’m looking for a guy who knows what he wants, and doesn’t play games. I want someone who’s going to challenge me and push me to do my best. Someone who I can just be myself around and have fun with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any