(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Beauty gets attention; personality captures the heart.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

New to this online dating thing, but giving it a shot :). I'm a fun loving guy with a huge heart who can have just as much fun hitting up the bars, staying in to watch a movie, or engaging in deep and meaningful conversation. Friends and family mean the world to me, and I doubt that anyone can hang out with us without laughing hysterically. I am a very hard working and dedicated person and I live life to it's fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious :) I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings and I like to make sure that they're having fun, so when I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people in some movie having. I hope to find someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with. Professionally, I'm a very ambitious person and my career goals mean a lot to me. That being said, I can always make time to hang out and relax. Oh and I LOVE to cook. I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all. I love to travel, I've been all over Europe, and I think Asia or Africa is next on my list. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor. My humor is along the lines of Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, The Office, Martin, stuff like that P.S. If we do happen to meet and hit it off, I will lie about how we met on this site, haha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral