(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Backpack ready

His 3 interests

Dining out

Performing arts


in his own words...

Almost everyone has a very different idea of how a relationship should work, expectations from both sides and how we need to communicate these expectations. I lough at some profiles: 'I am intelligent and kind person with a great sense of humor' .. I've met a lot of people and never who would consider him/herself dumb, selfish, or boring. I'm a in DC and Boston. There is no point of describing what kind of person I am to avoid being biased. So, I would rather put my likes and dislikes or just random thoughts and that is for you to judge what kind of person I am. I am very opinionated but I am still very interested in other people's opinion, why they do what they do, and why they feel what they feel. I don’t want to read my partner's mind or try to interpret signals. I am looking for straightforward and frank communication with no anger or criticism. I would rather spend money on experiences than on things. I have no desire of changing anyone or proving that I am right to anyone. If I would want to change anyone it would be me, I expect the same attitude from my best half. All my life I was a professional athlete, but I have never been a fan of sports, never watched any of it on TV. I know that’s ironic. I've never taken myself seriously as an athlete. I did sports because I wanted to be healthy, strong, and I felt a need for it. Though I posted my naked picture on my profile, it's only for you to know what you are gonna see on our second date :) Attraction is the key. I am drawn to fit, adventurous people with their own lives and own passion. Intellectual curiosity, empathy, generosity and integrity also never killed anyone (well, besides Jesus). I am looking for someone unconventional, my partner in crime. I love travel and adventures, and I hope you do to. Beyond that, I’m open because we never know how things might work out until we meet. My favorite books, movies, music, and food movies: THE BIG LEBOWSKI , THE FUL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral