(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

26 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's only weird if we let it be weird...

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Here's to taking life by the lapel, risks, and all the that other fun stuff. I am fun, outgoing, and adventurous. I love movies, great books, and conversation. I live and breathe sarcasm and am also a bit of a nerd. For example I will never forgive Toby Maguire for ruining Spiderman for me. While my degree may be in political science with a minor in communications I have a lot of other interests too and in my free time I enjoy writing and music. I have had the opportunity to travel a lot and know that I intend to always explore! I love my family and have wonderful friends. I deeply believe that at the end of the day it is the people you are lucky enough to have around you that really matters. In truth I can't entirely believe I'm doing this but it's hard to meet interesting new people sometimes. I'm looking for someone who challenges me and keeps me on my toes. If anyone is interested in learning more contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree