PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Am new lady here looking for a honest and very well responsible man to start a new life together with.

Her 1 interest

Dining out

in her own words...

I am single lady here and i am honest caring understanding loving respectful God fearing hard working single caring am great to have a good time in this work i have been single for long time now and I am rather open, emotional, optimistic, cheerful, communicative and creative person. I like life. My favorite color is white. My favorite season is autumn. My favorite fruit is peach. I adore to celebrate New Year Holiday with my friends. I like flowers, especially roses. My main interests are drawing, writing poetry and reading books(psychology and newspapers). I like go to the cinema, t heater, Zoo... I adore picnics, excursions, trips around my country. I play chess. I like to arrange parties, holidays, family evenings for friends and dear people. I like to think kind jokes and plays for such parties. I would like to meet friend and life's partner to enjoy life together with. I hope he is communicative, independent, well-off, with sense of humor, with various interests, cheerful man,responsible and very well faithful and honest man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any