(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

am ready to give anything for love sake....................serious ones onlyy

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Are you active, funny, wanting to meet that special someone to do the activities you both enjoy? I am a golfer,skier,walker and a cheese cake maker. Yeah,that is a little about me.... Just a few things that we may have in common so, when are you going to introduce yourself and experience them. Here is a bit of insight about who I am. Foremost, I am a native Californian, a daughter, a mother and a grand mother. I consider myself to be honest, trusting, reliable, with a great sense of humor, smart, communicative and open minded. I can swing a mean club at tee off, roll that amazing shot at bocce and then turn around and toss a mean salad at dinner. I enjoy playing most sports and also can sit at the sports bar and cheer for the local teams, from baseball to football and don’t forget hockey, alright, Go Giants. I do enjoy wine, beer and a great margarita. I do love to cook, that’s the Italian in me, and trying out new recipes. If we are to cook together, things may get do keep your the water close at hand. You may want to save some for later, perhaps. Please do have a sense of humor,life is way too short without one!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any