PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elsye

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey!

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to DC a couple of months ago for a job. I was living in Chicago, but I am originally from Texas! My friends and I thought this would be fun to do, since we are new to the area. The cliff note version of me = super laid back, love to go out and trying new things, young at heart, huge sense of humor, love my job, my friends and family are beyond important to me, spontaneous, and I am definitely an outgoing/glass half-full kind of person. My friends describe me as sweet and a work hard-play hard kind of person. I am definitely open to meeting someone special, but value the idea of meeting the right person. I tend to always date guys who are chill with a great sense of humor and who, for whatever reason, tend to be unique. Definitely guys who can talk about anything and everything, who are loyal, caring, intelligent, and up for making any situation fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral