PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Omar

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

A guy out of my league who thinks I am out if his is a good start. I'm a sweet energetic and spontaneous guy full of ambition.

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy giving life the best of me. I consider myself a pretty independent, confident, easily amused spontaneous super sweet guy who feels comfterable in his own skin pretty much anywhere. I have a never endless drive of ambition, yet a procrastinating perfectionist at heart. I've been told I have a very very old soul... I've been in DC since 2009. Moved here from NYC. Originally from California and have lived in Madrid and Rio de Janeiro. Living abroad and matched with a progressive and intelligent mother shaped my outlook on life and has protected me from puritan ideals, norms, etc that unfortunately constrain notions of love, beauty, art, happiness and spirituality. Hope that makes sense. I've develop some awesome qualities along the road: hedonistic tendencies, very direct, splurging on my family, avoiding negativity, I rarely ever judge, quick wit and crazy humor, work to live versus live to work attitude, work hard and play harder, and I naturally see beauty in everything. I love being home and chilling with a hot guy and feeling a super connection, being silly or talking about everything and anything or just laying in bed staring and exploring every inch of ourselves. I think a partner in crime would be awesome, someone to be proud of, an ambitious guy who with just a touch or a glance says everything. I have a very strong personality, extremely stubborn (Taurus) yet always respectful and non drama.I love to learn, total history buff and very passionate about my interests. My passion for learning is pretty much kept to myself or in conversation with good friends. I like to spend quality time with close friends I have made along the years. My best friends are scattered through out the country and its always refreshing that no longer how much time has gone by or how far, it always feels like yesterday and our conversations begin where they last ended. My outlook on life I was raised by a very progressive yet old-fashioned mom (who I worsh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any