PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Raymond

67 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lets take little steps … I'm looking for a life long friend and companion.Someone who believes in trust,honesty,and openness. No games.

His 4 interests

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Travel

in his own words...

Lets take little steps … I love to do things for those I care about. I feel that sharing a moment with someone special is important and gratifying. I hope to find someone that is romantic, outgoing, shares my interests, I am Looking for happiness, love and ???? I have been divorced for a long time, and am looking for someone who I can share my life with. I'm looking for a life long friend and companion.Someone who believes in trust,honesty,and openness. No games,no drama. I long to enjoy the rest of my days with someone who will respect me for who I am,not try to change me. I give 110 percent in return. I've had a tough past five years,and I'm truly ready for some joy in my life. I have four grown kids. Two boys ,two girls. Three whom live at home right now just trying to get their feet back on the ground. I love being with great friends, but especially family. I love to cuddle,hold hands and share special kisses. I was not going to do this,only because I've seen so many profiles all requesting the same thing. Slender,tones,and beautiful. I'm not any of that, but inside I know I'm a beautiful person,with a huge heart and lots of life in me and lots of love to share. I'm very easy to get along with. the simplest of things please me. I'm a cancer survivor and looking to enjoy life to the fullest of my abilities. I have a 1 1/2 year old boxer who is my now best friend. I love animals, and am looking for that special someone in my life who also loves animals. My family is very important to me, and it must be important to you too. read less ? What I like to do spending time with my family mostly,or outside working in the yard. I'm into shopping, My hot spots:I love the beaches. I enjoy an occasional trip to Charlestown. My Favorite place to eat is anywhere you can get a great good BLT. A few of my favorite things:I like most music, but mainly listen to Christian music. Of course comedy, I love to laugh. I love a great steak meal, and a great BLT. All I need is

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any