PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dark knight in search of Queen for dating !!!!!

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

From overseas london, uk now living in washington, dc. Very down to earth laid back drama free. Great personaity, sense of humor, down to earth,. Team player, argument free, kind, giving, sharing very much like to do things together with my date. Especially enjoying each other company. Most importantly compatibilitie. Seeking that lady out their where ever she is. With the same qualities that I have.. And also be physically and mentally attracted to outside as well has inside. And to appreciate each other. But would like to start out on a casual date and see if we both feel each other and see how far the date takes us both. If you have photos to share. Please! Don't hide from me. Because when you hide you are also decieving. Meaning you are not straight up. But playing games, b/s or lying. All I ask is that you be honest and trustworthy. If this is to moch to ask at least give me the respect and bypass my profile. Just a reminder "no photos !!! Will not get a respond and one more thing. I don't like liars. All you are doing is just waisting my time. LADIES best of luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree