(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

It starts with Adventure

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends tell me I'm good at hiking high peaks, keeping secrets, and making enemies friends. I hope they're right. I like to adventure and stretch my mind and body. I like people and their stories. I savor silence in green places and rhythms in crowded spaces. My job has me sitting at a desk writing about the law and the planet, which I enjoy, but I break free to seek out the city's whackiness when the clock strikes 6. My friends are precious to me, and I hold them close. New ideas and coffee get me going in the morning along with my running shoes and NPR mixed with dance music. I don't own a TV or any team jerseys. I do own good camping gear an almost-full passport. If you tell me a good story, prove me wrong (which is easy), or join in the fun, I'll like you. Overlap with some of the above is important to me, but I usually thrive in difference. I love a man's goofiness and sarcasm almost as much as his passion, (justified) confidence and curious mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral