(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

When life hands you a Jeffrey, stroke the furry walls.

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am high maintenance. Yes, you read correctly. I also like the finer things in life but I am motivated and I'm not afraid to work hard for what I want. So in other words I'm pretty independent. I believe life should be a constant learning experience and if you want something you have to go out and get it. It's go big or go home. If you haven't run away from your computer squealing like a school girl then we are off to a good start so please, keep reading. My xbox and I have a love hate relationship. Black Ops...anyone? Yes, I enjoy playing video games. It's ok to nerd it up on the xbox once in a while. But I'm not all about owning people on Black Ops, I'm a super tech junkie and unless you are some kind of NASA engineer I could probably teach you a thing or two about the latest tech craze. I love dancing, traveling, wandering around museums, reading, politics, laughing and just having a good time with friends and family and of course my two little dogs. I enjoy finding the funny things in life and I'm kind of a goofball. I'm also a bit of a neat freak and I believe personal appearance is important. I'm not swallow but let's be honest, there is no reason why you shouldn't always try to look your best. Crossfit has become my latest obsession and I think I might be hooked for life. I'm also a huge Redskins fan, even though I am well aware they are pretty terrible. Actually I enjoy most sporting events but to be honest I'm not going pretend that I actually know all the rules or the names of every player. I'm just there for the ambiance and to cheer whenever the team I like scores. I consider myself to be a straight forward honest person with good morals. I'm also not afraid to call you out so I would like meet someone that has an opinion. I am looking for someone that is honest and shares the same values I do and enjoys having fun. Education is very important to me so if you don't know the difference between to, too and two, please hit the big x at the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree