PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a medical student and an Ensign in the Navy...looking for someone who is career oriented, but can still have fun.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a medical student looking for a young professional or graduate student. I like to exercise often, so I want to find someone who may want to work out with me. I can be a little reserved at times, so I need an outgoing person. I like to go out and dance, but I am also perfectly happy with staying in and watching a movie. I am a Ensign in the Navy; I am in a scholarship program for medical school. I love to bake! I always bring treats to my friends when we are studying in the library. I love being outdoors whether its running and hiking in the summer or skiing in the winter..can't get enough fresh air!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree