(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

True Love is hard to find…

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

Describing oneself seems to be a hard task. Here it goes -- I’m very professional, outgoing, love to dance, highly-educated and loves work. I’ve always wanted to try new things – riding a bike (you can laugh since I’m one of the few people who don’t know how to ride a bike), hiking, eating exotic food, etc. I have not had the time to try doing new things because I’m very busy with work and studies. I like listening to music (mostly classical and romantic music), dancing, drinking, watching movies and if time permits, spending time with friends. I have a full-time and a part-time job. I am also a graduate student. Work and studies make me very busy. My friends often tell me “to get a life”….I guess they’re correct. Some guys tell me that I’m conservative. I am. I have sets of values that I hold on to. What am I looking for? I’m looking for someone who can teach me to balance work and life – someone whom I will look forward to seeing at the end of the day. I want to meet someone who has the same passion as I am when it comes to learning new things and pushing oneself in becoming a better person. And most of all – I want to meet someone who still believes in true love…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree