(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Washington, District of Columbia

How many middle aged, God fearing,Christian Men are out there? How about a nice chat and walk in the park seeing the beauty of HIS hands?

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





in her own words...

I am just exploring the possibilities. I enjoy life to the fullest. I love my job and my churchwork. I am a native Texan but would not necessarily like to return there to live. I do still have family and friends in Texas so I do enjoy visiting regularly. I love seeing others happy and doing what I can to ensure their happiness. My children are my pride and joy. I enjoy spending time with them but like to see them out exploring and living their lives. I have done all I can to train them up in the nurture and admonition of the Lord. I firmly beleive that I am all that I am and hope to be is because of the true and living God. I beleive that we should tithe in everything, time, talent and money. I firmly believe that all things move by God's hand. My favorite things are quiet evenings with very special friends. I enjoy the ocassional holiday party but would not describe myself as a party person. I love cooking big dinners but everyday run of the meal cooking is really not my thing. I really enjoy a good book. I don't mind t.v. I don't have to be entertained but I dearly love a lively conversation. I enjoy quiet walks and long drives in the country. I enjoy farmers markets and state fairs. I don't care what kind of work a person does, I beleive all work is honorable. I cannot abide lazy, idle people. I beleive there should be balance in all our lives. Pray, work, and play. Enjoy life and all it has to offer. I don't think everyone has to be a superhero but I do believe that everyone should strive to be their absolute best to help someone along the way. I don't believe that I can save the world but I do try to help at least one person everyday have a better day even if only with a smile or kind word. I try not to dwell in the past but I embrace my past and in the words of a great author "I wouldn't take nothing for my journey". I intend to live a long, long life and in order to do that I must live as God would have me with modesty and love for mankind. I like to s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree