PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

42 | Washington, District of Columbia

On a lifelong quest to experience everything and looking to share this quest with a special woman. Music, film, travel & culture await u

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I have an exciting, busy and highly rewarding lifestyle that has brought me much happiness and success. It is wonderful. I am having a blast! At this point in time, i am looking for someone special to share all of these good times with. I have greatly enjoyed and benefited from my independence, it is wonderful. However, i have grown older, gained some wisdom and am ready to find a best friend, a life companion and a lover with which i can share all of these wonderful life experiences with. I am happy on my own, and you should be too. I am not looking for someone to fill a void or a need in my life, i do not need a woman to bring me happiness. I have found happiness through my own hard work, goals, ambition and success. I am really looking for a confident, happy, creative and intelligent woman who i can have limitless fun, travel, good times, new memories and tons of exciting experiences with. I've never found this woman before, and that is why I have arrived here at Match.Com. Who knows!? :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any