(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the area and looking around. Would love to hang out with you if you like to have fun and do your best to enjoy life.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am in yet another new city and decided to give this a shot. I am pretty outgoing (in the right situation) and very easy to get along with. I am a friendly person that treats others well and enjoy the company of other pleasant people. I feel that life really just comes down to trying to have as much fun as possible while remaining responsible and aware of others around you. So basically I am looking for someone that likes to enjoy themselves and get the most out of life. I really feel like relationships, although they always have some bumps here and there which you need to work through, should at the end of the day be a very enjoyable and exciting experience. In case you didn't get it from the rest of my profile, I very much enjoy watching and playing sports (huge Phillies/Eagles fan). Also like to go out and be social on the weekends whether it's going to bars, restaurants, smaller get togethers, or dinner parties. I love traveling, seeing new places and meeting new people. I enjoy my job and am serious about it -- but I definitely work to live and not the other way around. I see my work as a way of stimulating my mind, keeping me busy, and most importantly as a means to the end of having fun. Finally -- my friends and family are hands down the most important thing in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any