(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cleveland Park Socialite

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Must Love Elephants! Like many others, I was lured to D.C. for law school with visions of political greatness and now I am a recent law school graduate trying to live the dream in D.C...ask me how that's going haha :-) During law school, I worked with tobacco policy/small business policy/health care policy for nonprofits, private companies, and on the Hill - still trying to get back into policy work these days! While I'm originally from Richmond, Virginia, I absolutely love living and working in D.C. Currently, I am an attorney recruiter in downtown D.C.; in my spare time I am training for a half marathon and am busy with Junior League, getting together with friends, cooking, alumni work. I would love to learn how to run better from someone with experience! I'm looking to meet people in D.C. outside of my social circle - I love trying new restaurants/coffee shops/places to get drinkies - especially coffee shops - caffeination is important to me! At the end of the day, I'm a Virginia girl who is happy to meet new friends and see what happens - cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree