(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dark Knight looking for his Best Friend... :-) xo

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a single male, good health and values, who has never married. I am drama free and live alone. Now, that I have your attention, I am new to the computer dating scene, so please be patient and understanding. My job requires me to be VERY cautious. I have worked hard to achieve all that I have career wise. I am a very passionate person. I love to give and receive affection and I am extremely loyal to my true friends and family. I believe a couple should be friends and enjoy each others's company. When the excitment lessen, a strong friendship and respect foundation will keep the relationship fresh. I feel a couple should not need "external" stimuli to enjoy each other. They should just enjoy holding each other talking or not even speaking at all... I want to meet someone who I can always depend on, someone who will allow me to be vulnerable without seeing it as a weekness. Someone I do not have to be on guard with and who will allow me to be the same for her. "You should never have to choose between the one you love and your friend. She should be both. If you have to, choose the friend you love..." I have not been many places or experienced a lot of different excitments. I wish to find someone to explore all that I have been missing and will hold my hand tight, if I seem afraid.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any