(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

-Dreaming the eyes wide open- Believe in the magic of Life

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words... I am on this virtual market of love. Sounds like "sarcastic", but as I like to go against my pre-conceived ideas and pushing by my growing curiosity, I'm ready to give it a try. I landed from France to Dc one year ago for work as an art framer: to explore the thousands treasures that a life abroad within another culture can bring to me. What makes me smile everyday: - My early morning coffee watching the squirrels playing in the trees-Listening to the wind or to my ipod-Sharing smile and laugh...a lot- Just walking- Taking a piece of paper and create everything, anything coming out of the circus that I have on my mind- Putting spices in my cooking and in Life- Thinking about my next travel-Searching every little beauty those which sometimes gone unnoticed-and .... ... ... And about what makes me human: easy-going, calm but very playful at times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any