(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun loving, genuine, sweet, and a bit sassy. My family and friends mean the world to me. Im fortunate to live close to my family and try to visit with them weekly. I love to help others and try live my life by the golden rule! I LOVE to cook and bake. I hope you like to eat! I believe there is nothing better than a glass of sweet tea on a hot summer day. I love my job... most days! At this point in my life, I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I put 110% into my career and love that I learn something new everyday. Having a job that can be depressing at times, I try to make humor a priority in my life (My patients can sometimes give me a lot of hilarious material)! I hope to meet someone kind, trustworthy, fun, attractive, and committed. A man with a great sense of humor, who will make me laugh for hours can win my heart. I believe a successful relationship is a recipe of mutual attraction and chemistry, communication, respect, honesty, and commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral