(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm an adrenaline junkie with a love for new experiences. I am caring, kind, and can find something to laugh about everyday.

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I laugh easily and am told I have a big heart. I am a woman who knows what she wants personally and professionally. I’m driven and have a slightly nerdy side (I like math) yet I find balance and serenity in yoga. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and it’s easy for that special guy to make me slow down and smile. I love listening to music, watching my weekly nerdy/dramatic medical shows, and spending time with friends and family. Taking trapeze lessons is my adrenaline rush. It makes me realize that challenges are never too difficult to overcome. My demeanor is laid back and, in some situations, I can be slightly shy. One-on-one, I'm outgoing and make friends easily. I’m lucky enough to have a tremendous group of friends, an awesome family, and a job I love. I surround myself with fun-loving, thoughtful people who, like me, lead an active lifestyle. As far as my perfect match goes, someone with whom I can have fun and laugh a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree