PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Victoria

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

The only way to complete is to commit! Spirituallyfree!

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I am a 24 year old female. A very hard worker with dreams of becoming very successful. Very family oriented. I am outgoing and honest. Loyal to those I love. I strongly believe in commitment. Very friendly and I would consider myself a people's person. I am looking for a God-fearing, strong, intellectual, family oriented, ambitious male who can understand who I am and where I have come from. I would love for him to be charming and respectful, appreciative and generous. I am looking for someone who believes in commitment and taking care of their family. But please understand that I am looking for friendship first. I believe in patience and really learning a person before you rush into anything. I could probably type all day what type of person I think I am, but I would rather for you to determine that for yourself. I really enjoy the getting to know a person... that's the fun part! However, I'm seeking a mature friendship where the fun part lasts forever. I understand that nothing is perfect, but I strongly believe in putting in effort into working things out. I have so many goals and dreams and plan on accomplishing every single last one of them. I am a devoted worker can only deal with a mature male that can understand that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree