(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

What's not to like?

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Okay, here goes...I'm passionate and compassionate, optimistic yet realistic; sometimes I'm more talkative than at other times, but I'm always listening. Kids and dogs can make me smile - especially kids playing with dogs. I suppose I'm most grateful for my family and friends. I know they've got my back no matter what. I'm hoping to meet someone who is authentic and sincere, not a guy who's looking for someone to complete him, but rather someone who will complement him. Don't want to be joined at the hip, but definitely the best friend who meets me at home at the end of the day. I've only been in DC for a short while so I'm still trying to establish a social life. I'm involved in a few organizations, but always accept invites to try new things. I hit the gym 4-5 days a week. I'll never get "big" but I want to stay fit and toned. Love biking around in DC either on the Mall or the trails. I'll get dressed up for dinner out and a movie or concert, or get comfortable in a t-shirt and shorts for pizza and DVD at home. My parents put me in piano lessons for 10 years and I still can't play, but it did instill a love of music. Yep, I was a band geek and a choir geek. Too bad there wasn't a TV show like Glee in my day. I have to believe there are a few good guys left out there. I'm one of them. Hoping to find another good guy and build something great together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral