PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Passionate about life. Love, Laugh, and Live

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Volunteering

in her own words...

I would describe my personality as easy-going, passionate and open-minded. I love to cook and sew, in fact I made a career out of sewing. I like staying home as much as I like going out. I enjoy sight-seeing and walking around museums. People who know me would likely describe me as easy going, kind, passionate, sincere, and considerate. I enjoy intellectual conversations, as well as a general good sense of humor on life. I loved to laugh. I lie old movies, old T.V. shows (I am a big Perry Mason fan) music from the 60's, 70's and 80's. I'm a fairly organized person, but not a neat-freak. My political beliefs lean toward liberal views on individual rights and tolerance, but I'm generally fiscally conservative. I believe in self-determination and value hard work and perseverance. What inspires me through tough times is remembering my past and all of the battles that I won. What people notice about me when they meet me is my positive attitude. Loyality and friendship is very important to me. I believe that a friend should celebrate your goodtimes as well as help you with the bad. I am very grateful for the parents that I had. I wished that I had got that revelation earlier in my life. They both were the right parents for me. God knew what He was doing. I am very passionate about justice and fair play. I'm looking for a kind, warm-hearted man who is open-minded and easy-going and seeking to develop friendship and a potential long-term relationship. One who enjoys conversation and companionship. One who knows who he is and what he believes in. One who is considerate, sincere, and down-to-earth. Having a positive attitude on life and being goal-oriented are important qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree