(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

You and Me against the World...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

*My goal is to use EXACTLY 4,000 characters for this section. *I am a quasi conspiracy theorist. Discussing your knowledge of the Illuminati and New World Order will definitely spark my attention. *I only log onto Facebook to respond to Friend requests or comments. *I am a complicated person with issues. Don't we all?? *I will take my daughter to the 2011 Cherry Blossom Festival-a first for the both of us. *I want to start a nonprofit. *I am an optimistic person. *I am on a new exercise and diet regimen; I hope to meet a fitness enthusiast who will encourage my efforts to lose weight and get back into basketball shape. *I have been described as brilliant, witty, intelligent, hilarious, and awesome. *I listen to talk radio on my commute to work each morning. *My shoe size is 15 men's. I purchase heels from websites for cross-dressing men. This sucks! *I have a very entrepreneurial spirit. I have started and run 3 businesses since I was 14. *I am financially disciplined. *I only curse when I talk to my sister on the phone. *I believe that "sexy" is an attitude, not a behavior. *I am from a large family (8 siblings). Family is important to me. *I live a relatively simple life. *I am considering switching from T-Mobile to Boost Mobile. That will save me approximately $840 per year. *My undergrad degree is in Chemistry and my master's degree is in Biological Sciences; I am analytical by nature. Great for a research report, not so great for relationships. I often read between the lines unnecessarily. I am learning how not to sweat the small stuff. Life is too short! *I have never been to a Broadway play. *I believe that regularly attending a bible-believing, bible-teaching church (along with any other spiritually enriching activities) is necessary for both personal growth and relationship nurturing. *My Match is a tall, good-natured, easygoing, honest, funny, loyal, and family-oriented gentleman. He is also a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral