(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Testing this out...

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK here goes...this on-line thing really makes you feel like the center of attention, huh? That's not something I'm normally comfortable with but I no longer seem to meet any new people and I tend to fill my time with hobbies and trips. I would like to meet someone to do that stuff with. So I would like to meet someone who enjoys all the basics that everyone on here writes about (travel, food, drink, hiking, etc.), but what I would like is a little bit more. Here's an idea... Travel/Adventure - while I see a lot of people on here writing about travel, I don't want to just go to Europe or a tropical beach. I want to ride a camel caravan across the sahara, visit the base camps at Everest, run with the bulls, ride the orient express, shark dive off get the idea. Food/Drink - I like to try anything I have never had. I've eaten some wierd stuff before and my favorite meat is still a nicely grilled warthog I had in Botswana once (seriously). I love that DC has become such a foodie city, and I like to explore the new places. And if the place has a great bartender with something different I am definitely in! I really have no set notions of what type of person I would like to meet. I guess I would really like to meet someone who laughs easily and is as equally comfortable on the back of a camel as she is in a formal gown (and not scared of either). I know I don't want someone that agrees with me on everything, but I would like to meet someone who can hold her own in a debate and who can to listen to opposing viewpoints without getting offended. OK, that's why I'm here. I guess I need to say a bit about myself. I ski. A lot. I also read. A LOT. Those are probably my two biggest loves in life. I have a couple of grad degrees in math so I'm also a bit of a geek. I love sports and will try any activity that is physically challenging. The harder the better. If there's some adreneline invloved that's a plus. I am incredibly independent and when s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral