(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is what you make of it...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have always said I would try anything once, so here it goes... I moved to DC about two years ago and am finally starting to look at it as home. I have had an awesome time acting like a tourist and getting out there. I have a great job, wonderful friends and am incredibly blessed to have an amazing family. They mean the world to me, and I would love to find someone who appreciates this as much as I do. My friends always laugh and say "you WOULD do that" as I love to try new foods, attempt new hobbies and see new places. Seeing the world, learning new things and meeting different types of people keeps me excited and passionate about life. There are many things I want to do, goals to accomplish, and people I want to meet or help. From traveling around the world and volunteering, to wine tasting, learning another language, laying on a beach, staying in castles or hanging at home - I would love to find someone to share all my smiles with. I grew up in a very active, sports oriented family and always appreciate a good game. I love most things outdoors and teach dance for fun. The kids I work with are amazing and wish everyone still had some of their view on the world. I dance and sing around my house nearly everyday. I love going to shows and concerts- though have to warn the person next to me that to their detriment I will usually be singing louder than the person on stage. :) Above all else, I am looking for a guy who is honest and respectful, and someone I can laugh with. I strive to be a very honest, passionate, loving, intelligent person and am looking for someone who truly appreciates that in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral