(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Walking out of stride

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty down to earth person, who's been in the city for about 6 years and is looking to meet some new people. I like living in DC a lot but I also have a healthy case of wanderlust, and try to travel as much as I can. My job keeps me pretty busy, but I love working in the political sector, and I'd be lying if I said that wasn't an interest that spills into my personal life as well (in a geeky hosting-inauguration-parties kind of way, not a Monica Lewinsky way). When I'm not at work, you'll most likely find me trying/learning to cook, catching a movie, walking around the city, or watching some embarrassingly bad television (though I appreciate the classics too, i.e. 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Dexter, etc.). I have a great group of friends, and we have an ever-growing list of "must-do" things in the up is the Run Amuck race (bonus points if you know what that is or are participating yourself). My family is really important to me, as are my alliances to my hometown of Baltimore. If you know what a Terp is and can avoid excessive references to The Wire, we'll probably get along just fine. I'm interested in meeting someone that shares some of my interests, but I'd love to be introduced to new places and things that I haven't tried yet. I try not to take myself too seriously, so I'm definitely looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun. If you think that's you, drop me a line, I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral