(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

Really a nice guy

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello I am a retired federal worker have been for a little over 5 years now. I have never been married but was in a long term relationship with a wonderful woman that ended a year ago. Looking for someone who is nice, considerate, unselfish, and well mannered. I guess these are the qualities that I thiink that I possess or that is what I have been told all of these years. My hobbies are exercising and motorcycling I love Harley's. But I do not like riding people on my bikes because I think it is a little too dangerous of a sport. Would like too meet someone that I can get along with. In my life I have lived in Asia during the 70's, visited the Bahama Islands, Holland, England, and Belgian on numerous vacations I took while completing a 35 year career in the Department of Defense. I constantly read basically in the holistic health field since I am a licensed reflexologist. My hobby of jewelry making is entwined in the Holistic Health field also. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school