(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Playful and energetic

Her 3 interests

Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

About me...I think my friends would describe me as both loyal and thoughtful. I love being happy and surround myself with people who feel the same way. I love my work, (and my job on most days!) and am blessed to spend my days helping others. My ideal mate is kind, thoughtful and patient. He should take care of himself and his health, but without vanity or judgement of others. He is sweet, intellectual, successful by his own measures, but humble. Most of all, he must be down to earth. I keep it real, and I love men who keep it real too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral