(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

You can never have too much spice in your life...or your chili.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from central NJ, but I lived in DC for a semester in college and fell in love with the city. I recently made the decision to settle in DC to start my professional life, hopefully as a paralegal but possibly in the non-profit sector. I hope to attend law school in the near future. I love exploring the restaurant/bar/club scene on the weekends! I've been told that I enjoy "the finer things" a bit too much, but also that I can be very down to earth. Honestly, I am just as into a night in with a movie (or many hours worth of quality YouTube videos) as I am a cocktail out on the town. I'm also very partial to trying new beers. I've always liked working out and trying to keep fit in general, and I was a competitive swimmer for 10 years up through my freshman year in college. I have a very holistic attitude when it comes to my food values. I'm big on organic and locally grown produce, as well as free range meats. I'm REALLY big on cooking. I'm not trying to brag here, but seriously, I lived in a cooperative house in college where we cooked our own dinners and my friends have been blown away by my cooking time and time again (sometimes to my surprise). My favorite meals to prepare are comfort foods. Specialties are lasagna, chicken pot pie (from scratch, of course), and chili with cornbread (one of my all-time fave meals). I also make an obnoxiously good flourless chocolate cake! I guess part of the reason I also like eating out is because it gives me ideas for new things for me to cook. My friends (I have awesome friends!) tell me that I can be very sarcastic, and I have been known to let the occasional sigh and/or eye roll loose in conversation. But don't let this put you off - underneath my seemingly cynical shield is a heart of gold (or so I'm told!). I also tend to come across as more mature than my 22 years. Of course, family and friends (again, awesome) are extremely important to me, although my family can be a bit crazy at times! Let

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral