(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Optimistic and Always Laughing

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh! I'm laid back and I'm definitely an optimist. I grew up just south of Boston, MA and have lived in DC on and off since '99. I left right after college for 2 years -- to Boston to be with my grandparents and then to Palo Alto, CA for grad school, which was soooooo awesome. I'm definitely a city girl and I absolutely love DC =) I work at a high school which is really laid back and very fun -- everyone calls each other by their first names and the kids are SO funny!... well most of the time haha. I really adore volunteering. I like when people can find happiness in the simplest things. And I love to make people happy, make them laugh and feel important. I adore hanging out with friends and family and am always trying to surround myself with positive energy, people who are warm and loving, and of course great food and great wine (Pinot's my fav). What else? I always love to meet new people =) Soooooo many of my friends have moved away, (ridiculous I know!) and I'm just hoping to make new friends and to meet someone outside of the bar scene. So email me if you'd like to chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral